Hi all, I know that WP Video solution isn’t meant to be installed on windows, but my environment is windows with a xampp 1.7.3 install. I was able to get some of the framework to work properly, but I am running into one problem. It seems that I can upload video, but then the video never gets converted. I think this is because the uploaded file cannot be found. The videos get uploaded to the blogs.dir and then the corresponding blog id, but the converter doesn’t seems able to find the video that was just uploaded. I get a php error about:

PHP Warning: filesize() [function.filesize]: stat failed for D:\xampp2\htdocs\wordpress-mu/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files//2010/02/Baseballvideo1.wmv in D:\xampp2\htdocs\wordpress-mu\wp-content\mu-plugins\video.php on line 258

I hope I can get some help on this error because getting this to work would be very important to my school.

Thanks